Contact
Société
  • Société

    Zhuji City innovation tricot Co., Ltd est un professionnel de production de chaussettes et des exportateurs.En outre, nous avons également la société de négoce, l 'innovation Industrial Co., Ltd et Zhuji City Yu Fan Import and Export Co., Ltd.Les principaux produits de l 'entreprise sont des chaussettes trampoline, des chaussettes sportives, des chaussettes de yoga, des bas - seins, des bas pour hommes, des chaussettes pour femmes, des bas pour bébés et ainsi de suite.En tant que personnalisé fabricant de chaussettes en Chine , nous aidons nos clients à personnaliser une variété d 'accessoires trampoline.Les produits exportés vers l 'Europe et les États - Unis, l' Australie, le Japon et d 'autres pays du monde, et les clients ont été largement reconnus.


  • Chaussettes
    Chaussettes
  • Services de soins
    Services de soins

    Une variété de chaussettes


    nous avons des machines à chaussettes informatiques de 96 à 200 aiguilles, des chaussettes en plastique, des machines de modélisation, des machines d 'emballage automatique et ainsi de suite.Nous pouvons bien contrôler la qualité de chaque étape.Inovate est dans l 'industrie des chaussettes depuis de nombreuses années et connaît bien ce produit.En tant que professionnel fabricant de chaussettes trampoline, nous nous sommes engagés à produire des chaussettes de haute qualité pour les clients et à choisir des matériaux de qualité avec la capacité de production du système, afin que les produits de qualité tout en garantissant la qualité, les prix sont de plus en plus abordables.OEM / ODM service, s' il vous plaît contactez - nous à tout moment.Nous avons une grande expérience dans ce domaine.Nous pouvons parfaitement montrer votre marque sur vos chaussettes.Et conformément aux exigences du parc central local de trampoline pour la conception ou la production de chaussettes.Les services ininterrompus de 7 / 24 heures nous permettent de réagir de plus en plus rapidement.

Société

L'innovation continue est la source et le moteur de notre survie et de notre développement.Pour créer les chaussettes de haute qualité les plus compétitives, il faut créer un climat d 'innovation solide, toujours soutenir l' innovation du personnel, l 'innovation technologique, l' innovation de gestion, l 'innovation institutionnelle, l' innovation environnementale.

Société

Nous devons comprendre et tolérer les échecs de l'innovation pour en faire un esprit et une mode.Normes élevées, sophistiqué, zéro défaut est notre exigence de base pour le personnel et l 'attitude de base du personnel.Des normes élevées sont une condition préalable, la précision est une condition essentielle et l'objectif ultime est l'absence de défaut.Les trois sont interdépendants.

Société

Les entreprises innovantes sont des modèles et des instruments essentiels d'innovation durable qui permettent aux entreprises de se développer durablement.Une culture d'entreprise innovante est un puissant moteur indispensable à la création d'entreprises novatrices.Jouer un rôle important dans la création d 'entreprises novatrices.Avec le développement de la science et de la technologie, les entreprises innovantes constituent de nouveaux sujets d'exploration importants, et l'exploration d'une culture d'entreprise innovante reste donc un point de départ.

Société

Tant que les gens sont disposés et capables de travailler dur et de contribuer activement à l 'entreprise, ils sont le personnel dont l' entreprise a besoin.Lors de la sélection des talents, nous considérons en premier lieu les compétences intellectuelles et les exigences en matière d'emploi des talents, afin de les combiner au mieux et d'optimiser les compétences et les compétences de chaque membre du personnel.

Contact
Company Profile
Company Profile

Company Profile

Zhuji Innovate Knitting Co., Ltd is a professional socks manufacturer and exporter. Also, we have trading companies called INNOVATE INDUSTRY LTD and Zhuji Yufan import and export co., Ltd. Our company is located in Zhuji city, Zhejiang province, which is one of the biggest socks production centers in the world. Our enterprise's main products include trampoline socks, sports socks, yoga socks, low cut socks, men socks, women socks, baby socks, and so on. As custom sock manufacturers china, we help our customers customize all kinds of trampoline accessories. Products are exported to Europe, the United States, Australia, Japan, and other countries all over the world, and have been widely recognized by customers.


Variety of Socks

Variety of Socks

We have computerized socks machines from 96 to 200 needles, socks plastic dropping machines, setting machines, automatic packaging machines, and so on. We can control quality very well for every step. Innovate has been in the socks industry for many years and knows this product very well. As a professional manufacturer of trampoline socks, we do our best to produce high-quality socks for our customers and choose high-quality materials with systematic production capacity, which makes products more and more affordable while ensuring quality. Please feel free to contact us for OEM / ODM services. We have extensive experience to do this. We can perfectly present your brand logo on socks. And design or produce socks according to the requirements of the local trampoline center parks. 7/24 hour uninterrupted service makes our response more and more timely.

Social Responsibility

  • Obligation
    Obligation
    Obligation
  • Core Values
    Core Values
    Core Values
  • Development
    Development
    Development
  • Technology
    Technology
    Technology
  • Community
    Community
    Community
Innovation
Perfection
Development
Talents
Company Profile

Continuous innovation is the source and driving force for our survival and development. To create the most competitive high-quality socks, we must create a strong atmosphere of innovation and always support staff innovation, innovative technology, innovative management, innovative systems, and an innovative environment.

Company Profile

We must understand and tolerate the failures in innovation work so that innovation becomes a spirit and a fashion. High standards, refinement, and zero defects are our basic requirements for employees, as well as their basic working attitude. High standards are prerequisites, refinement is the basic requirement, and zero defects are the ultimate goal. The three are intertwined and indispensable.

Company Profile

Innovative companies mean that it can make the enterprise obtain the continuous development of enterprise through continuous innovation as the main mode and means. The culture of the excellent innovative enterprise is indispensable to the construction of innovative companies' strong driving force. It plays an important role in the construction of innovative businesses. With the development of science and technology, innovative companies belong to the new exploratory significant topics, so it still has a little basis with the innovative enterprise culture to explore.

Company Profile

As long as people are willing and able to work hard and contribute actively to the enterprise, they are the talents that the enterprise needs. In selecting talents, our first consideration is personnel knowledge and skills and job requirements, so that the two can achieve the best combination and maximize the expertise and ability of each employee.

Quality Control

  • Proof
    Proof

    Create unique custom socks with our easy-to-use design tools. Send us a photo or your own logo. Guaranteed quality and comfort.

  • Sample
    Sample

    According to your raw materials, color, size and other needs for your proofing. Don't know your size? Click Download to get our size chart.


  • Packaing
    Packaing

    Customized packaging services according to your needs, including custom Opp/PE bags, cards, cartons, and more.

Honor Certificates

BSCI Certificate
BSCI Certificate
Wrap Certificate
Wrap Certificate
OEKO-TEX Certificate
OEKO-TEX Certificate

Factory Show

  • Sample room
    Sample room
  • Raw Material Warehouse
    Raw Material Warehouse
  • Weaving Workshop
    Weaving Workshop
  • Sewing Workshop
    Sewing Workshop
  • Setting Workshop
    Setting Workshop
  • Plastic Dropping Workshop
    Plastic Dropping Workshop
  • Packing Workshop
    Packing Workshop
  • Factory
    Factory
  • Building
    Building
  • Building
    Building
  • Building
    Building
  • Building
    Building
  • Building
    Building
  • Finished Products Warehouse
    Finished Products Warehouse
  • Office
    Office
  • Office
    Office
  • Office
    Office
  • Office
    Office